ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

Adventure travel blog Znajkraj - bicycle tourism
I am the most popular 100% adventure travel blogger in Poland (40 mln). My niche is bicycle tourism. I am a speaker during National Geographic travel festivals. I am also a blogger of the National Geographic Traveler. Last year I had the honor to work for the German National Tourist Board (DZT), the Austrian National Tourist Office (austria.info) and DMOs from Italy, the Netherlands and Denmark.
www.travelinghoneybird.com
Coffee fuelled adventure travel couple. Inspiring audiences to get off the couch and explore the world, one cup at a time.
*NomadicChica.com
Nomadicchica.com is one of the biggest growing travel blogs in Latin America. Aimed at young independent travelers searching for luxury and adventures around The World. Gloria has been working with several brands and tourism boards as National Geographic, LATAM Airlines, Air France, Shangri-La Hotels, Iberostar, 25 Hours Hotels, Oberoi, and Tourism Boards in Asia, Europe, and South America.
+ Valor Consulting
2foodtrippers.com
Daryl and Mindi Hirsch publish 2foodtrippers, the award-winning culinary travel site that showcases food and travel around the world. Through a range of articles and food guides, their site focuses on global destinations both near and far. The 2foodtrippers are based in Lisbon, Portugal.
A Tasty Hike
The hiking blog for culinary hikers and hiking beginners.
aachen tourist service e.v.
We are a tourist organisation officially recognised by the City of Aachen. We are the point of contact in Aachen for all tourism-related questions! Whether you want to book a hotel room, arrange city tours or package trips, we are ready to help you with information and active support in these main areas of our work and beyond.
ACCLAIM NIGERIA MAGAZINE
Ahrtal-Tourismus Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler e.V.
Alpin, Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung, Abenteuer und Reisen
Travel journalist Foto/Film/Article & Blog I actually come from the the film industry, developing Concepts and scripts, directing and editing image films and commercials. Foreign countries have been my greatest passion since I can remember, so I always spend my free time discovering the world. Over the past 15 years I've started writing articles for newspapers and magazines. After several articles in a regional newspaper, I was also able to convince the magazines Alpin, Abenteuer & Reisen, Klettern, Outdoor, GEO.de, Landhaus Living, Wohnen & Garten and the women's magazines Für Sie and Emotion for my reports and photos. I've been on the shortlist for the "Travel photographer of the year" twice with my photos. In 2015 I finally made it onto the winner list with two other participants. Many of our films have also won awards at international competitions.
Amadeus
As a travel technology company  we build the critical solutions that help airlines and airports, hotels and railways, search engines, travel agencies, tour operators and other travel players to run their operations and improve the travel experience. We've been doing it for more than 30 years. Leading the industry forward to shape a better future of travel.
Andersreisen.net
"Anders reisen - Zugreisen & Abenteuer" (www.andersreisen.net) is a travel blog about the topics train journeys and travel adventures. The blog is written in German. Gerhard Liebenberger is author of the travel blog, shows his travel-reports also on YouTube and is publisher also in other media. In social media you can find the travel blogger under the nickname "Andersreisender".
Aqualux Hotel Spa Suite & Terme
PR & MARKETING MANAGER
ARBERLAND REGio GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotels Management GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotels are represented in 14 locations across Germany. The privately run hotel group has been delighting its guests, especially at maritime locations in northern Germany, for over 25 years. The Severin*s Hotels (2x Sylt and Lech am Arlberg) form the group's luxury brand and unique by ATLANTIC Hotels is the new 3 star lifesytle brand (from late 2020 in Kiel & 2021 in Bremen).
AVIAREPS Tourism GmbH
Bahrain Tourism & Exhibition Authority
BALITAMANSARI HOTELS
WELCOME TO TAMAN SARI Balitamansari Hotels Group was founded by renowned Balinese eco-tourism pioneer Agung Prana, Offerings include the charming Taman Sari Bali Resort & Spa and luxurious Amertha Bali Villas all beach front as well as the unique authentic cultural experience offered at Puri Taman Sari, nestled in the rice fields, coconut groves and flowing rivers of traditional central Bali.
Barbaralicious
My name is Barbara Riedel, I'm a travel writer and photographer living the digital nomad lifestyle since 2014. With my award-winning travel blog, Barbaralicious, I inspire laptop warriors to begin their own journey of freedom with this location independent lifestyle. I love writing about my travels and work experiences highlighting the ease of working on the road.

Pages

ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

Adventure travel blog Znajkraj - bicycle tourism
Ich bin der beliebteste 100% Abenteuerreiseblogger in Polen (40 Mio.). Meine Nische ist der Fahrradtourismus. Ich bin Redner bei National Geographic-Reisefestivals. Ich bin auch ein Blogger des National Geographic Traveler. Letztes Jahr hatte ich die Ehre für die Deutsche Zentrale für Tourismus, das Österreichische Fremdenverkehrsamt und DMOs aus Italien, den Niederlanden und Dänemark zu arbeiten.
www.travelinghoneybird.com
*NomadicChica.com
+ Valor Consulting
2foodtrippers.com
A Tasty Hike
Der Wanderblog für Genusswanderer und Wanderanfänger.
aachen tourist service e.v.
Wir sind die offizielle Tourismusorganisation der Stadt Aachen und Ansprechpartner für alle Gäste der Kaiserstadt: Ob Hotelzimmervermittlung, Kongressveranstaltung, Stadtführungen oder Pauschalreisen! Wir stehen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Ihr habt Lust auf Aachen und wollte die "schönste Stadt der Welt" kennen lernen? Dann meldet euch gerne!
ACCLAIM NIGERIA MAGAZINE
Ahrtal-Tourismus Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler e.V.
Lass Dich von der wunderschönen und einmaligen Landschaft des Ahrtals vor den Toren Bonns begeistern, die sowohl Wiesen und Wälder, als auch Steilhänge, Weinberge und Flussauen zu bieten hat. Genieße die vielfach ausgezeichneten Ahrweine bei heimischer Küche. Lass Dich vom Ahrtal sportlich herausfordern und wandere über den AhrSteig. Tauche in die Geschichte der Römer und des Weinbaus ein.
Alpin, Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung, Abenteuer und Reisen
Reisejournalistin Foto/Film/Artikel & Blog Eigentlich komme ich aus der Filmbranche, entwickle Konzepte und Drehbücher, führe Regie und schneide Imagefilme und Werbespots. Ferne Länder sind schon seit vielen Jahren meine grösste Leidenschaft, und so verbringe ich meine freie Zeit damit, die Welt zu entdecken. Von 1990 bis heute war ich über 120 Monate in allen Kontinenten mit dem Rucksack unterwegs ... Tendenz steigend! Über die letzten 15 Jahre habe ich angefangen, auch Artikel für Zeitungen und Magazine zu schreiben. Nach mehreren Artikeln in einer regionalen Zeitung, konnte ich auch die Magazine Alpin, Abenteuer & Reisen, Klettern, Outdoor, GEO.de, Landhaus Living, Wohnen & Garten und die Frauenzeitschriften Für Sie und Emotion für meine Berichte und Fotos begeistern. Schon zwei Mal stand ich mit meinen Fotos auf der Shortlist für den "Travel photographer of the year". 2015 habe ich es endlich mit zwei weiteren Teilnehmern auf die Gewinnerliste geschafft. Viele unserer Filme wurden auch bei internationalen Wettbewerben prämiert.
Amadeus
Wir bieten die entscheidenden Lösungen an, mit denen Fluggesellschaften und Flughäfen, Hotels und Bahngesellschaften, Suchmaschinen, Reisebüros, Reiseveranstalter und andere Travel Player besser wirtschaften und das Reiseerlebnis vertiefen können. Das machen wir schon seit über 30 Jahren. In Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Partnern, um Reisen besser und erlebnisreicher zu gestalten.
Andersreisen.net
"Anders reisen - Zugreisen & Abenteuer" (www.andersreisen.net) ist ein Reiseblog zum Thema Zugreisen und besondere Reiseerlebnisse. Gerhard Liebenberger ist Autor des Reiseblogs, zeigt seine Reisereportagen auch auf YouTube und schreibt auch für andere Medien. In den Social Media Kanälen ist der Reiseblogger unter dem Namen "Andersreisender" zu finden.
Aqualux Hotel Spa Suite & Terme
ARBERLAND REGio GmbH
Das ARBERLAND ist eine beliebte Urlaubsregion im Bayerischen Wald.Ob Wandern im Nationalpark,Mountainbiken,Trailrunning bei einem der Szenewettkämpfe,einem Besuch in einer der traditionellen Glashütten,beim Genießen von regionaler Spezialitäten oder beim Entspannen in einem der Wellnesshotels–für jeden ist etwas passendes dabei.
ATLANTIC Hotels Management GmbH
Die ATLANTIC Hotels sind deutschlandweit mit 14 Hotels vertreten. Vornehmlich an maritimen Standorten im Norden Deutschlands, begeistert die privat geführte Hotelgruppe ihre Gäste seit über 25 Jahren. Die Severin*s Hotels (2x Sylt und Lech am Arlberg) bilden die Luxusmarke der Gruppe und unique by ATLANTIC Hotels ist die neue 3 Sterne Lifesytle-Marke (ab Ende 2020 in Kiel und 2021 in Bremen).
AVIAREPS Tourism GmbH
Bahrain Tourism & Exhibition Authority
BALITAMANSARI HOTELS
Barbaralicious
Mein Name ist Barbara Riedel, ich bin Reisebloggerin, Autorin und Fotografin. Seit 2014 lebe ich den digitalen Nomaden-Lebensstil. Mit meinem Reiseblog Barbaralicious inspiriere ich andere Ortsunabhängige dazu, ihre eigene Reise in die Freiheit zu beginnen. Ich liebe es, über meine Reisen und Erfahrungen zu schreiben und dabei die Leichtigkeit der Arbeit unterwegs hervorzuheben.

Seiten