ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

www.mamablog-mamamichi.com
We travel with our 3 kids (7,7,4) around Germany, Austria, Spain, Italy and love to find great and special places for families. We write blog articles containing a lot of photos and share them on facebook, Pinterest and also on Instagram post/stories. We would love to cooperate and also try any new countries we have not visited yet. best regards Michaela and family
www.mamasreisehacks.de
The only German blog with a travel destination finder especially geared towards families. Our mission: Give freedom-loving parents the safety to travel with their children. Without being stuck in a vacation package and without worrying about the kids We provides inspiration, courage and all the tools that parents need to decide where to go and prepare and organize a trip.
www.moms-blog.de
Moms-Blog.de is a family and travel blog with about 300.000 visitors per month. We (my husband, our 12 and 15 years old children and me) love any kind of travelling: City trips, camping, luxury hotels at the beach, family adventures anywhere in the world.
www.patatofriendly.com
Patatofriendly is one of the biggest italian blog dedicated to travel since 2012, our main focus are outdoor activities, family trips, on the road and city break. We publish original contents every day on all platforms (3 blogposts per week, 1 video per week and 2 IG post per week). We are also content creator and we can offer services of videomaking and photography for customer's platforms.
www.reishonger.nl
www.riaontour.de
I'm a travel blogger from Hamburg. I focus on individual travels, road trips, city trips & solo trips. I'm not a fan of touristy hot spots, but rather like discovering the unknown #hiddengems & #secondcities. On my travel blog I publish blog posts which present a destination with its abundance of possibilities and offers. I also like to pass on my personal highlights and individual travel tips.
www.sinneundreisen.de
www.sommertage.com
We’re Kathi and Romeo, founders of Sommertage, one of the most influential travel blogs in Austria. For many years now, we have travelled the world and we share our experiences in the form of honest, authentic testimonials, videos and of course, photos on our Travel Blog – Sommertage. Our blog was awarded “Best Travel Blog in Austria” in the Madonna Blogger Award 2019.
www.sophias-welt.de
Sophias Welt is an outdoor & travel blog where I want to inspire you to travel (especially) in Europe through photography, videos and stories. A very special place in my heart are trips to nature, hikes, sustainable travel & outdoor adventures.
www.sunnyside2go.de
www.thecopenhagentraveler.com
A luxury travel and hotel blog covering high end travel, hotel reviews, gastronomy and wellness.
www.travelonthebrain.net
Travel on the Brain captures unique stories and destination guides for an independent, female, millennial solo travel audience. The travel blogs (travelonthebrain.net, travelonthebrain.de, germanyonthebrain.com) feature quirky and off-the-beaten-path travel stories through compelling and personal writeups, photo and quirky video.
www.travelsmart.bg
TravelSmart is the most popular online travel media in Bulgaria. We show the young and active travelers how to travel the world in a smart, informed and cheap way. Every day we post travel deals from Bulgaria to the rest of the world, useful articles for new travel services and products, articles and blog stories about destinations as well as news from the industry.
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts ist der weltweit größte Hotel-Franchisegeber mit mehr als 9.200 Hotels und über 822.000 Zimmern in mehr als 80 Ländern auf sechs Kontinenten. Als ein führender Anbieter von Hotelmanagement-Dienstleistungen umfasst das Unternehmen mehr als 20 bekannte Hotelmarken. Sie vereint Wyndham Rewards®, das umfänglichste Treueprogramm der Branche.
ZDF
Andreas Ewels is a German filmmaker and TV journalist. His focus is on the topics of nature, travel, environment and tourism. He is particularly interested in topics related to sustainable tourism. Ewels is on the road for ZDF worldwide and is interested in German and international partners to develop ideas for new documentaries. At the same time, Mr. Ewels also represents the international travel and nature film festival NATOURALE in Wiesbaden.

Pages

ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

www.mamablog-mamamichi.com
Mit unseren 3 Kids(7,7,4)reisen wir und entdecken schöne und spezielle Plätze für Familien.Gern stellen wir Ziele vor, die wir bisher noch nicht bereist haben.Wir freuen uns,wenn ihr Lust auf eine Kooperation mit unserer Familie habt.Wir verfassen einen ausführlichen Blogbericht mit Fotos und teilen diesen bei Facebook.Die Fotos werden auf Pinterest gepinnt sowie bei Instagram geteilt.lg Michaela
www.mamasreisehacks.de
Der einzige deutschsprachige Blog mit einem Reisezielfinder speziell für Familien. Unsere Mission: Freiheitsliebenden Eltern die Sicherheit zum Reisen mit Kindern geben. Ohne sie in eine pauschalisierte Box zu stecken und ohne sich Sorgen um die Kinder zu machen. Wir geben Inspiration, Mut und vor allem alle Mittel, die Eltern zum Reiseziel finden und zur Vorbereitung und Organisation brauchen.
www.moms-blog.de
Moms-Blog.de ist ein Familien- und Reiseblog mit ca. 300.000 Besuchern pro Monat, auf dem ich ehrlich von unseren Reisen berichte und dabei versuche, meinen Lesern einen Mehrwert zu bieten. Egal ob Campingplatz oder Luxushotel, Strand oder Berge, Hawaii oder Holland - wir (mein Mann, unsere 12 und 15-jährigen Kinder und ich) lieben die Abwechslung.
www.patatofriendly.com
www.reishonger.nl
www.riaontour.de
Ich bin eine Reisebloggerin aus Hamburg. Mein Fokus liegt auf individuellem Reisen, Roadtrips, Städtereisen & Solo Trips. Ich bin kein Fan von touristischen Hot Spots, sondern mag es, #hiddengems und #secondcities zu entdecken. Auf meinem Reiseblog erscheinen Berichte, die eine Destination mit ihrer Fülle an Möglichkeiten & Angeboten vorstellen, inkl. persönlichen Highlights & individuellen Tipps.
www.sinneundreisen.de
Sinne und Reisen ist ein Reiseblog für Paare mit dem Schwerpunkt auf individuelle Urlaube in der Natur und in Städten. Wir reisen zu zweit hauptsächlich durch Deutschland und Europa. Wir sind gern am Wochenende in Europas Städten unterwegs und lieben Roadtrips im Urlaub. Wir leben in Berlin und zeigen den Lesern unsere Lieblingsorte in der Hauptstadt.
www.sommertage.com
Wir sind Kathi und Romeo vom Reiseblog Sommertage, einem der reichweitenstärksten Reiseblogs in Österreich. Gemeinsam bereisen wir seit vielen Jahren die Welt. Unsere Erlebnisse teilen wir in Form von ehrlichen, authentischen Erfahrungsberichten, Videos und natürlich Bildern auf unserem Blog. 2019 wurde unser Blog beim Madonna Blogger Award als „Best Travel Blog in Austria“ ausgezeichnet.
www.sophias-welt.de
Sophias Welt ist ein Outdoor- & Reiseblog, auf dem ich durch Fotografie, Videos und Geschichten zu Reisen (vor allem) in Europa inspirieren will. Einen ganz besonderen Platz in meinem Herzen haben Reisen in die Natur, Wanderungen, Nachhaltige Reisen & Outdoor Abenteuer.
www.sunnyside2go.de
- Reiseberichte aus Deutschland, Europa und der Welt - Reisetipps für Kurztrips, Langzeitreisen, Städtereisen, Aktivitäten, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Hotels, Restaurants, Cafés etc. - Tipps für meine Heimatstadt Hannover - Tipps und Informationen zum Thema Fotografie
www.thecopenhagentraveler.com
www.travelonthebrain.net
Der Reiseblog Travel on the Brain ist an eine junge, alleinreisende, weibliche Zielgruppe gerichtet, die sich aktive Urlaube und ungewöhnliche Reiseorte wünscht. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf kurzen Städtereisen, Naturwanderungen und lokalem Essen. Oft werden die Themen von witzigen und informativen Videos begleitet.
www.travelsmart.bg
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts is the world's largest hotel franchising company, with more than 9,200 hotels and over 822,000 rooms across more than 80 countries on six continents. As a leading hotel management services provider, the company has 20 iconic brands which are united by Wyndham Rewards, the richest and simplest loyalty programme in the business.
ZDF
Andreas Ewels ist eine deutscher Filmemacher und TV-Journalist. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen auf den Themen Natur, Reise, Umwelt und Tourismus. Dabei hat er ein besonderes Interesse an Themen aus dem Bereich des nachhaltigen Tourismus. Ewels ist weltweit für das ZDF unterwegs und hat Interesse an deutschen und internationalen Gesprächspartnern um Ideen für neue documentaries zu entwickeln. Gleichzeitig vertritt Herr Ewels auch das internationale Reise- und Naturfilmfestival NATOURALE in Wiesbaden.

Seiten