ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

https://www.abenteuerzeilen.de
I focus on independent travel to near and far away destinations. I enjoy to tell stories of various outdoor adventures, such as hiking trips and bike tours. That's why I want to inspire people to discover the world - everybody can live their own adventure. My main topics are: Hikes, biketours, camping and independent travel. My readers like City trips, travelling and they love nature.
https://www.aluxurytravelblog.com
Paul is Editor of A Luxury Travel Blog, the world's leading luxury travel blog with a combined social media following of more than 1 million. Winner of 'Best Travel Blog' in the Travelmole Web Awards. Winner of the Innovations in Travel 'Best Travel Influencer' Award from WIRED magazine. And voted "one of the world's best travel blogs" and "best for luxury" by The Telegraph.
https://www.aworldtotravel.com/
Inma and Jose launched A World to Travel 8 years ago to share unique and sustainable experiences around the world, festivals, culture, and the great outdoors. They have worked with hundreds of travel, photography and lifestyle companies and destinations, partnered up with brands that believe in their mission, got a social media audience of 50K people, and attracted around 100K monthly page views.
https://www.backpacker-dude.com/
Backpacker Dude is a travel blog for backpackers, individual travellers and adventurers looking for unique experiences. The vision behind it is to inspire travellers, to point out unconventional destinations and to create an unforgettable experience. The focus is on adventures in Europe and special destinations.
https://www.burgdame.de/
Burgdame es an established travel blogger from Germany with the focus on culture and history. I write about castles and old towns, also about places of interest which are beyond the tourist trails. I am always looking for a story or a legend that makes the places special. Another topic is nature because I like to go hiking. I prefer nostalgic and classic accomodations with history.
https://www.chasingthedonkey.com/
Chasing the Donkey is your best guide to Croatia, the Balkans & beyond. We discover the best things to do, what to eat & where to sleep so you'll save time planning & travel like a local. Chasing the Donkey is recommended in the Lonely Planet Croatia guide book. The site features detail posts about Croatia, Albania, Bulgaria, BiH, Montenegro, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Romania, Russia & more.
https://www.chronic-wanderlust.com/
Since 2013 Viktoria has been inspiring her readers with her blog Chronic Wanderlust. She shares her two great passions, travelling and diving, with her community through compelling images and stories. The 27-year-old Austrian's dirndl is always with her. Her motto: "Only one thing helps with wanderlust: travel!
https://www.comfort-zone.net
Comfort-Zone.net is a blog about different travel-related topics, destinations and more. I try to take my reader along my travels and help them to leave their own comfort zone. I am looking forward to new contacts, projects and more. Let's connect!
https://www.ferngeweht.de/
On Ferngeweht, I am writing about my travels all over the world. Always with respect for the country, the people and nature.
https://www.fernwehsarah.com
"Fernwehsarah" is a luxury travel blog created by the travel couple Sarah and Markus. On their blog and social media, they report about luxury hotels, "honeymoon travel", cruises and unique travel experiences. Their goal is to motivate their target audience (affluent millenials) to travel more. They already worked with various tourism boards, media agencies, and international luxury hotels.
https://www.gourmet-blog.de
Enjoying life, that is what the gourmet blog has taken up the flag. We are an online magazine in modern blog format for the topics travel, culinary & lifestyle. The Blogazine has been on the internet for 13 years now and has more than 2500 high-quality researched articles. 450 published topic pages for selected customers & destinations have been developed and successfully marketed so far.
https://www.kontrapixel.de/going_places
I’m a photographer, based in Munich, Germany and love to travel the world to tell stories. 
I have several years of experience in the Outdoor Industry. I work for several different Outdoor Brands, producing content and brand images and videos. I also photograph and write for Alpin Magazin and do product tests and reviews.
https://www.kulturtaenzer.com
Kulturtänzer focuses on short-distance and long-distance trips, city and road trips. I report about my experiences und give tips and tricks around travelling. I‘m targeting travelers who want to discover new places in the world and escape from everyday life, who have their budget in mind, but want to travel in the most comfortable way possible.
https://www.midnightblueelephant.com
A travel blog for solo travelers, foodies & mermaids with a regional focus on South East Asia, South Africa, and any ocean you can dive in.
https://www.missesbackpack.de
Here everything revolves around the topics of vanlife, outdoor, food. Through my social media posts I take my readers on a journey and awaken their travel fever. My travel reports are written with love and peppered with valuable tips and information. I love to explore unknown places, look into foreign cooking pots and look for hidden treasures, which not every travel guide has ready.
https://www.mitkindimrucksack.de/
https://www.myhappyplaces.de/
My Happy Places is the travel blog of the Hamburg based journalist Britta Meyer. She tells stories about her favourite places around the world and wants to inspire and encourage people to travel. On My Happy Places readers can find ideas for city breaks and weekend excursions, road trips or long-distance travels, supplemented by practical tips for their next own tour.
https://www.nach-holland.de/nach-holland-blog
Nach-Holland.de, the online magazine and travelblog in German language about the Netherlands with an average of 100.000 unique visitors per month. Useful information and practical tips for a holiday in the Netherlands and to the dutch remains in the world. Ideas, inspirations and fantastic stories about travelling.
https://www.nelliewinter.com/blog
Winters Marketing is a small content creation business for bloggers and tourism organisations. Looking to establish meaningful connections within the industry, I would love to support you and your team creating compelling visuals, engaging videos and SEO-friendly blog content.
https://www.nicolos-reiseblog.de
On "Nicolo Reiseblog" you are exactly right if you want to accompany me on my voyage of discovery through Europe and the bordering Mediterranean Sea. My mission: As an extremely travel-enthusiastic travel scout to get to know all of Europe and follow the trail of the best sights, the most spectacular architecture and the tastiest liquorice (I love liquorice).

Pages

ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

https://www.abenteuerzeilen.de
Ich berichte von Individualreisen an nahe und ferne Orte und von Outdoor-Abenteuern. Mit meinem Content inspiriere ich meine Leser dazu, draußen in der Natur unterwegs zu sein und zeige, dass jeder Abenteuer erleben kann. Ich nehme meine Leser mit auf Wanderungen und Radtouren und gebe Tipps für Aktivreisen. Meine Leser wollen Städte erkunden & lieben die Natur gleichermaßen.
https://www.aluxurytravelblog.com
https://www.aworldtotravel.com/
Inma und Jose haben vor 8 Jahren A World to Travel ins Leben gerufen, um weltweit einzigartige und nachhaltige Erlebnisse, Festivals, Kultur und Naturerlebnisse zu teilen. Sie arbeiteten mit Hunderten von Reise-, Foto- und Lifestyle-Unternehmen, Marken und Reisezielen zusammen, erreichten 50.000 Menschen in sozialen Medien und 100.000 monatliche Seitenaufrufe.
https://www.backpacker-dude.com/
Backpacker Dude ist ein Reiseblog für Backpacker, Individualreisende und Abenteurer, die auf der Suche nach einzigartigen Erlebnissen sind. Die Vision dahinter ist, Reisende zu inspirieren, unkonventionelle Reiseziele aufzuzeigen und ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu schaffen. Im Fokus stehen dabei Abenteuer in Europa sowie besondere Reiseziele.
https://www.burgdame.de/
Burgdame ist ein Reiseblog mit dem Schwerpunkt Geschichte. Ich schreibe viel über Burgen und Schlösser, aber auch über Museen, Altstädte und über Entdeckungen abseits der Touristenpfade. Neben der Geschichte bin ich immer auf der Suche nach einer Sage und Legende und ich bereise gerne Orte aus Büchern oder Filmen. Gerne mag ich klassische und nostalgische Hotels mit Geschichte.
https://www.chasingthedonkey.com/
https://www.chronic-wanderlust.com/
Seit 2013 begeistert und inspiriert Viktoria mit ihrem Blog Chronic Wanderlust ihre Leser. Ihre zwei großen Leidenschaften, das Reisen und das Tauchen, teilt sie mit aussagekräftigen Bildern mit ihrer Community. Das Dirndl der 27-jährige Österreicherin ist auch immer im Gepäck. Ihr Motto: Bei Fernweh hilft nur eines: Reisen!
https://www.comfort-zone.net
Auf Comfort-Zone.net und den zugehörigen Social Media Kanälen berichte ich über verschiedenste Reisethemen und -ziele und gebe meine Erfahrungen auf Reisen weiter. Dabei versuche ich meine Leser abzuholen, mitzunehmen und helfe ihnen, ihre eigene "Comfort Zone" zu verlassen. Ich freue mich sehr über neue Kontakte, Projektideen und mehr. Let's connect!
https://www.ferngeweht.de/
Auf Ferngeweht geht es um Reisen in alle Welt. Immer mit Respekt vor Land, Leuten und der Natur.
https://www.fernwehsarah.com
"Fernwehsarah" ist der Luxus-Reiseblog des Travel Couples Sarah und Markus. Auf ihrem Blog sowie Social Media berichten sie von Luxushotels, "Honeymoon Travel", Kreuzfahrten und einzigartigen Erlebnissen. Ihre Zielgruppe sind "affluent millenials", die Sarah und Markus dazu motivieren möchten, mehr zu reisen. Sie haben bereits mit zahlreichen Tourism Boards, Media Agencies und Hotels gearbeitet.
https://www.gourmet-blog.de
Wir sind ein Online-Magazin im modernen Blogformat für die Themen Reise, Kulinarik & Lifestyle. Seit nunmehr 13 Jahren ist das Blogazine im Internet vertreten und verfügt über mehr als 2500 hochwertig recherchierte Artikel. 450 publizierte Themenseiten für ausgewählte Kunden & Destinationen wurden darüber hinaus bislang erarbeitet und erfolgreich vermarktet.
https://www.kontrapixel.de/going_places
Ich bin Fotografin und liebe es, die Welt zu bereisen und Geschichten zu erzählen. Ich habe mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Outdoor-Branche. Ich arbeite für verschiedene Outdoor-Marken und produziere Content, Imagebilder und Videos. Außerdem fotografiere und schreibe ich für das Alpin Magazin und mache Produkttests und Reviews.
https://www.kulturtaenzer.com
Bei Kulturtänzer stehen Nah- & Fernreisen, Städte- & Roadtrips im Vordergrund. Ich erzähle von meinen Erlebnissen, gebe Tipps & Tricks und berichte von meinen Reisepannen. Damit richte ich mich an Reisende, die gerne neue Orte entdecken und dem Alltag entfliehen wollen, die ihr Budget im Blick haben, jedoch nicht auf die günstigste, sondern auf die für sie beste Art reisen möchten.
https://www.midnightblueelephant.com
Ein Reiseblog für Soloreisende, Foodies & Meerjungfrauen mit regionalem Fokus auf Südost Asien, Südafrika und jedem Ozean, in dem man tauchen kann.
https://www.missesbackpack.de
Hier dreht sich alles um die Themen Vanlife, Outdoor, Essen. Durch meine Social Media Posts nehme ich meine Leser mit auf die Reise und wecke deren Reisefieber. Meine Reiseberichte sind Liebe geschrieben und mit wertvolle Tipps und Infos gespickt. Dafür erkunde ich gerne unbekannten Orte, gucke in fremde Kochtöpfe und suche nach versteckten Schätzen, die nicht jeder Reiseführer parat hält.
https://www.mitkindimrucksack.de/
Familienreisen in Europa, meist mit dem Zug, Fotografie und Wissen aus 13 Jahren leben in Norwegen.
https://www.myhappyplaces.de/
My Happy Places ist das Reiseblog der Hamburger Journalistin Britta Meyer. Sie erzählt Geschichten von ihren Lieblingsplätzen rund um die Welt und möchte damit inspirieren und Lust aufs Reisen machen. Auf My Happy Places finden Leser Ideen für Städtereisen und Wochenendausflüge, Roadtrips oder Fernreisen, ergänzt um praktische Tipps für die nächste eigene Tour.
https://www.nach-holland.de/nach-holland-blog
Nach-Holland.de, das deutschsprachige Online-Magazin / Reiseblog über die Niederlande mit durchschnittlich 100.000 eindeutigen Besuchern im Monat. Nützliche Informationen und praktische Tipps für einen Urlaub in den Niederlanden und den holländischen Spuren in der Welt. Ideen, Inspirationen und tolle Geschichten rund ums Reisen!
https://www.nelliewinter.com/blog
Winters Marketing bietet Social Media Management & Content Creation für Blogger, Agenturen und Organisationen in der Reisebranche. Als freiberufliche Unternehmerin und YouTuberin unterstütze ich Ihr Team gerne in der Content Erstellung von aussagekräftigen Texten, ansprechenden Grafiken, SEO Blogbeiträgen und kurzen Videos für Ihre Website und Social Media Kanäle.
https://www.nicolos-reiseblog.de
Auf Nicolos Reiseblog bist Du genau richtig, wenn Du mich auf meiner Entdeckungsreise durch Europa und ans angrenzende Mittelmeer begleiten möchtest. Meine Mission: Als extrem reisebegeisterter Travelscout ganz Europa kennenzulernen und dabei der Spur der besten Sehenswürdigkeiten, der spektakulärsten Architektur und des leckersten Lakritz (Ich liebe Lakritz) zu folgen.

Seiten