ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

https://www.northstarchronicles.de
North Star Chronicles is about traveling with culture and history. We travel with a toddler and want to show that you can have exciting cultural trips and experiences even with children. We travel individually, love nature, make road trips and city trips and love to explore culinary specialties of the region / country. We also write about UNESCO World Heritage Sites.
https://www.silvertravellers.de/
Enthusiasm and passion for travel, cruises and blogging. My travel blog SilverTravellers addresses a well-funded audience and has an organically grown follower base. On my travel and cruise blog I offer a detailed and authentic coverage - high quality photos and travel reports as well as publications in my social media.
https://www.SolitaryWanderer.com
The blog is about the solo travel tips of a travel blogger from the Philippines. It's a combination of narrative, top 10 lists, guides, and reviews. Activities covered range from sightseeing and tours, to active travel and adventure.
https://www.southtraveler.de
With an average of 25.000 readers per month, Southtraveler.de is the largest blog on travel in Latin America on the German-speaking market.
https://www.spaness.de
WellBeing travel blogger, micro adventurer and active traveler. Follow me, sometimes with and sometimes without a family, on my travels - both professionally and privately. I especially like to travel slow travel, in nature, on a bike or in hiking boots, in a wellness or spa hotel or on a very relaxed family road trip. Our trips and relaxed adventures often don't have to go far, because there is also a lot to discover and experience on your own doorstep, in my home in northern Germany.
https://www.theworldwasherefirst.com/
The World Was Here First is a travel site run by Michael Rozenblit & Maggie Turansky that specialises in getting off the beaten path around the world, supporting local economies and promoting responsible tourism. It was created to inspire people to travel beyond the ordinary and to seek out destinations and experiences away from the conventional tourist path.
https://www.travelprincess.de
https://www.unanhaihui.ro/
https://www.woanderssein.com
German / Japanese Travelblog with a focus on individual travelers and flashpacking. Online since 2012 with around 25.000 readers per month. 90% german speaking 10% japanese.
https://www.worldonabudget.de
On our blog we report about our travels around the globe. We currently reach between 25,000 and 35,000 unique visitors per month. Our target group is active and young (18 - 35 years). In addition to our editorial skills, you will also benefit from our good knowledge of search engine optimization, which ensures the long-term visibility of our content.
https://www.yourneys.de
YOURneys is a travel blog with a focus on individual journeys, little getaways from everyday life and special moments.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5_iRLwkYBj09gUZGlXb4GA
Travel and landscape photographer. Visited around 30 countries or so and seen my work sold in over 40 countries across the World. I have worked for a number of high profile companies producing imagery and time lapse photography that sets me apart from the rest. Those images and time lapse sequences have been used in things such as website right up to advertising products.
https://yummytravel.de
Yummy Travel is all about travel and enjoyment. Of course you get the best access to foreign cultures or places by eating! The focus is on unknown places and real treasures. I write on my blog, as a freelancer on other company blogs. The blog has 30,000 unique visitors and 90,000 page views per month as well as 22,000 social media followers.
Ik will meer reizen!
Ik wil meer reizen! (Dutch for: I want to travel more!) is a travel blog with inspiring articles and travel tips for adventurous travelers. As one of the top 10 travel blogs in the Netherlands & Belgium, Ik wil meer reizen! offers the possibility to reach a large travel audience. On a daily base we share articles about destinations & hotspots, useful travel tips and other travel related subjects.
Illinois Office of Tourism
Most relevant hotspot in Illinois is mega city Chicago with its world-class architecture, museums and culinary scene. The prairie state of the US Midwest also presents the first miles of legendary Route 66 as well as Springfield, where Abraham Lincoln made his home. And along the banks of the Mississippi between Galena, Alton and further South visitors can experience authentic small-town America.
Imprintmytravel
On my travel & photography blog I show my readers how to discover the most beautiful places of the world with their camera. Authenticity, exploring individually and sharing unforgettable travel experiences, beyond the sugar-coated social media word, are my key goals.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Internationale Bodensee Tourismus GmbH
Promotion and marketing of the entire Lake Constance region with partners from Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.
Investitions- und Marketinggesellschaft Sachsen-Anhalt mbH
press officer
Italian National Tourist Board ENIT

Pages

ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

https://www.northstarchronicles.de
Bei North Star Chronicles geht‘s ums Reisen mit Kultur und Geschichte. Wir reisen mit Kleinkind und möchten zeigen, dass man auch mit Kind spannende Kulturreisen und Erlebnisse haben kann. Wir reisen individuell, lieben die Natur, machen Roadtrips und Städtereisen und lieben es kulinarische Spezialitäten der Region/des Landes zu erkunden. Außerdem schreiben wir über UNESCO Welterbestätten.
https://www.silvertravellers.de/
Begeisterung und Leidenschaft für die Themen Reise, Kreuzfahrt und Bloggen. Mein Reiseblog SilverTravellers spricht eine kaufkräftige Zielgruppe an und verfügt über eine organisch gewachsene Follower-Base. Ich liefere ausführliche, authentische Berichterstattung auf meinem Reise- und Kreuzfahrtblog - hochwertige Fotos und Reiseberichte, zzgl. Veröffentlichung auf meinen Social Media Kanälen.
https://www.SolitaryWanderer.com
https://www.southtraveler.de
Mit durchschnittlich 25.000 Lesern im Monat und über 15000 Followern auf Social Media ist Southtraveler.de der größte Blog zum Thema Reisen in Lateinamerika auf dem deutschsprachigen Markt. Daniel Tischer nimmt seine Leser unter dem Motto „Kreuz & Quer durch Lateinamerika“ mit auf seine Reisen durch den schönsten Kontinent der Welt.
https://www.spaness.de
WellBeing Travel Bloggerin, Mikroabenteurerin und Aktivreisende. Folgt mir, mal mit und mal ohne Familie, auf meinen Reisen - sowohl beruflich als auch privat. Besonders gern bin ich Slow Travel unterwegs, z. B. in der Natur, auf dem Fahrrad oder in Wanderschuhen, in einem Wellness- oder Spahotel oder aber bei einem ganz entspannten Familien-Roadtrip. Dabei müssen unsere Reisen und entspannten Abenteuer oft gar nicht weit weg führen, denn auch vor der eigenen Haustür, in meiner Heimat Norddeutschland, gibt es viel zu entdecken und zu erleben.
https://www.theworldwasherefirst.com/
https://www.travelprincess.de
Ich biete einen Reiseblog mit monatlich steigenden Leserzahlen und Leser, die offen und interessiert sind. Auf meinen Reisen produziere ich hochwertige Bilder und Videos. Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit: Bloggerreisen & Kampagnen Gewinnspiele Reviews von Reisezielen, Hotels und Fluggesellschaften
https://www.unanhaihui.ro/
https://www.woanderssein.com
Deutsch / Japanischer Reiseblog mit Schwerpunkt Individualreisen und Flashpacking. Online seit 2012 mit monatlich ca. 25.000 Lesern. 90% deutsch, 10% japanischsprachig.
https://www.worldonabudget.de
Auf unserem Blog berichten wir von unseren Reisen nach Nah und Fern. Derzeit erreichen wir zwischen 25.000 - 35.000 einzigartige Besucher im Monat. Unsere Zielgruppe ist aktiv & jung (18 - 35 Jahre). Neben unseren redaktionellen Fähigkeiten profitieren Sie bei einer Zusammenarbeit von unseren Kenntnissen in Suchmaschinenoptimierung, die eine langfristige Sichtbarkeit unserer Inhalte sicherstellen.
https://www.yourneys.de
YOURneys ist ein Reise- und Alltagsblog mit Schwerpunkt auf individuellen Reisen, Alltagsauszeiten und besonderen Erlebnissen. Der Name ist ein Kofferwort aus "YOUR" und "journeys" und gleichzeitig Programm: Die Individualität und Vielfalt von Reisen steht im Fokus...
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5_iRLwkYBj09gUZGlXb4GA
https://yummytravel.de
Bei Yummy Travel dreht sich alles um Reisen und den Genuss. Den besten Zugang zu fremden Kulturen oder Orten bekommt man natürlich durch das Essen! Der Fokus liegt auf unbekannten Orten und wahren Schätzen. Ich schreibe auf meinem Blog, als Freiberufler auch auf anderen Unternehmens-Blogs. Der Blog hat 30.000 Unique Visitors und 90.000 Seitenaufrufe im Monat sowie 22.000 Social Media Follower.
Ik will meer reizen!
Ik wil meer reizen! (Ich möchte mehr reisen!) Ist ein Reiseblog mit inspirierenden Artikeln und Reisetipps für abenteuerlustige Reisende. Als einer der Top 10 Reiseblogs in den Niederlanden, bietet Ik wil meer reizen! die Möglichkeit, ein großes Reisepublikum zu erreichen. Wir teilen täglich Artikel über Reiseziele und Hotspots, nützliche Reisetipps und andere reisebezogene Themen.
Illinois Office of Tourism
Bedeutendster Hotspot im US-Bundestaat Illinois ist die Mega-City Chicago mit Architektur, Museen und Kulinarik von Weltklasse. Daneben präsentiert der Präriestaat im Mittleren Westen die ersten Meilen der legendären Route 66 sowie Springfield, Abraham Lincolns Wahlheimat. Echtes Small Town America erleben die Besucher entlang des Mississippi von Galena bis Alton und weiter in den Süden.
Imprintmytravel
Auf meinem Reise- und Fotografieblog zeige ich meinen Lesern, wie sie mit ihrer Kamera die schönsten Orte der Welt entdecken. Authentizität, individuelles Entdecken und das Teilen von unvergesslichen, aber ungeschönten Reiseerlebnissen, stehen auf meinem Blog im Vordergrund.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Region Innsbruck/ Tirol-Kulturzentrum, Bergsteiger-Hochburg, junge Lifestyle-Metropole! Die Region präsentiert eine Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten; eine Mischung aus alpiner Sportlichkeit und städtischen Lifestyle. In Innsbruck herrscht keine Kleiderordnung, denn das Zentrum ist nicht nur Ausgangspunkt für Wanderer o. Kletterer, sondern bietet auch Raum für stilvolle Kultur oder Shoppingerlebnisse.
Internationale Bodensee Tourismus GmbH
Grenzüberwindende Förderung und Vermarktung der gesamten Bodenseeregion mit Partnern aus Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein.
Investitions- und Marketinggesellschaft Sachsen-Anhalt mbH
Pressesprecherin
Italian National Tourist Board ENIT
Die Italienische Zentrale für Tourismus ENIT ist als nationale Tourismusagentur für die internationale Promotion für das Reiseland Italien zuständig. Zu den vielfältigen Initiativen gehören Werbekampagnen, Co-Marketing Aktionen, B2B-Workshops, Educational Tours, B2C Events sowie Kommunikation über das touristische und kulturelle Angebot.

Seiten