ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

Jade Hochschule Wilhelmshaven/Oldenburg/Elsfleth
Journey Glimpse
Swiss Travel and Photography blog from Steffi and Stefan - two National Geographic Germany published photographers and content creators.
Kärnten WERBUNG
Carinthia, Austria’s South is blessed with its nature. In the midst of the Alps you can find countless clean and warm bathing lakes. Mountains that reach up to mighty 3.000 meters and others that are gentle. When you are at the top you can discover a country that is full of a cultural diversity of the Alps-Adriatic region and a climate that is mild and very sunny at the southern side of the Alps.
Katamaran Hotel & Resort
Korea Tourism Organization
Korea combines tradition and progress like almost no other country in the world. The “Land of the Morning Calm” is shaped by modern high-tech on one side, but also by many cultural treasures from ancient times which are still present today. This makes Korea an ideal topic for media with varied interests.
Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien
The Kunsthistorisches Museum Vienna is one of the world’s most important museums. Unique masterpieces by Rubens, Rembrandt, Raphael, Vermeer, Velázquez, Titian and Durer, as well as the world’s largest collection of works by Bruegel document the patronage and connoisseurship of the art-loving members of the House of Habsburg.
Lech Zürs Tourismus GmbH
Lech Zürs am Arlberg is one of the most internationally renowned winter sports resorts.The Arlberg, Austria's largest ski resort,is considered the cradle of Alpine skiing.Even in summer,the idyllic Alpine village in the heart of a fabulously beautiful mountain landscape reflects the magic of Alpine culture.The "World Gourmet Village"is also outstanding in terms of culinary quality and exclusivity.
LEGOLAND Deutschland
LEGO® themed park with ten adventure worlds and a neighbouring Holiday Village. With 64 exceptional rides, models made of more than 56 million LEGO bricks, shows and events, LEGOLAND® Deutschland Resort lives up to its motto of “Awesome awaits!” and is an unforgettable experience for the entire family.
Leopold Museum Wien
The Leopold Museum in Vienna’s MuseumsQuartier is home to the world’s largest Egon Schiele collection. This compilation is part of the exhibition Vienna 1900 – Birth of Modernism, which affords complex insights into the fascination of Vienna around 1900 and features masterpieces by Gustav Klimt. Experience the splendor and wealth of this era’s artistic and intellectual achievements firsthand!
Life is a Trip
Life is a Trip is a German adventure travel blog, covering every adventurous destination near and far. Run by Marco Buch, a writer, producer and TV presenter, Life is a Trip delivers inspiring travel stories as well as detailed travel advice. Many articles are also published in English, all of the latest articles come with videos in travel magazine style.
Listen Technologies
Listen Technologies Navilution® is a complete tour commentary system that helps tour operators sell more tours with less effort, delivering creative and compelling content in multiple languages and topics using GPS automation. Our new technology, Navilution® Wi-Fi, delivers GPS-triggered audio directly to visitors’ smart devices, no Internet required.
Little Red Hiking Rucksack
LOOPING
LOOPING - only the really nice places. On LOOPING I report on my travels, adventures and wonderful nights in very nice hotels. In the past, it was simply "let's go", but today it is the need for a special time in a beautiful place that drives me. I want my readers to find only the really nice places on LOOPING! That is why I keep going in search of the best travel experiences.
Lüneburger Heide GmbH
LVCVA (Las Vegas) - Aviareps Tourism GmbH
Las Vegas is known as the Entertainment Capital of the World. In addition to its great shows and vibrant nightlife, the city offers award-winning restaurants, world-class shopping, exciting attractions, outdoor enthusiasts can also use Las Vegas as a base for tours to the Grand Canyon for example. The world famous Strip and Old Vegas downtown attract millions of visitors every year.
madere.de gastrosofie.com spatianer.de / Münzenberg Medien
Mainau GmbH
Mainau Island is always worth a visit. The 45-hectare island is a great place to explore, with impressive views and sights at every turn, and is a constant source of new surprises. Leave the stress of everyday life behind you on a tour of the flower island with all its diversity. Magnificent flower displays the whole year round add to the experience.
Mama & Co Kinder und das schöne Leben
My Berlin-based Blog "Mama & Co - Kids and lovely Lifestyle" adresses women from 20 to 50 years. Mothers who live an exclusive Lifestyle and expect a Holiday to meet their expectations. As a family of six we travel to the world´s most beautiful places and best Hotels and Resorts. My reports are always authentic, filled with emotions and lovely pictures.
MeetingPackage
MeetingPackage is Europe's leading SaaS solution for venues large and small to make their meeting space bookable online. Turn endless meetings RFPs into confirmed business. Save time; grow revenue; improve productivity and the experience for guests.

Pages

ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

Jade Hochschule Wilhelmshaven/Oldenburg/Elsfleth
Journey Glimpse
Schweizer Reise- und Fotografie-Blog von Steffi und Stefan - zwei von National Geographic Deutschland publizierten Fotografen und Content Producern.
Kärnten WERBUNG
Die Natur hat es mit Kärnten, Österreichs Süden, gut gemeint. Hier wartet ein Meer von sauberen, warmen Badeseen inmitten der Alpen. Und Berge, die von mächtigen Dreitausendern bis hin zu sanften Nocken reichen. Von deren Gipfeln schweift der Blick über ein Land, das geprägt ist durch die kulturelle Vielfalt des Alpen-Adria Raumes, vom milden und sonnenreichen Klima auf der Alpen-Südseite.
Katamaran Hotel & Resort
Korea Tourism Organization
In Korea verbinden sich wie in kaum einem anderen Land Tradition und Moderne: Während das „Land der Morgenstille“ einerseits von modernstem High-Tech geprägt ist, sind andererseits viele kulturelle Schätze vergangener Zeiten erhalten. Somit ist Korea ein ideales Thema für Medien mit den unterschiedlichsten Interessen.
Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien
Das Kunsthistorische Museum Wien zählt zu den bedeutendsten Museen der Welt. Einzigartige Hauptwerke von Dürer, Raffael, Rubens, Rembrandt, Tizian, Vermeer und Velázquez sowie die weltweit größte Bruegel-Sammlung zeugen von der Sammelleidenschaft der Kaiser und Erzherzöge aus dem Hause Habsburg.
Lech Zürs Tourismus GmbH
Lech Zürs am Arlberg zählt zu den international renommiertesten Wintersportorten und versprüht auch im Sommer als idyllisches Alpendorf inmitten einer sagenhaft schönen Berglandschaft die Magie der alpinen Kultur. Der Arlberg, Österreichs größtes Skigebiet, gilt als Wiege des alpinen Skilaufs. Vorbildlich zeigt sich das „Weltgourmetdorf“ ebenso in puncto kulinarischer Qualität und Exklusivität.
LEGOLAND Deutschland
LEGO® thematisierter Freizeitpark mit zehn Abenteuerwelten und angeschlossenem Feriendorf. 64 außergewöhnliche Fahrattraktionen, Modelle aus mehr als 56 Mio. LEGO Steinen, Shows und Events machen LEGOLAND® Deutschland Resort im bayerischen Günzburg entsprechend dem Motto „Großartiges erwartet euch!“ zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für die ganze Familie.
Leopold Museum Wien
Das Leopold Museum im MuseumsQuartier Wien beherbergt die größte Egon-Schiele-Sammlung der Welt. Diese ist Teil der Dauerpräsentation Wien 1900 – Aufbruch in die Moderne, die einen umfassenden Einblick in das faszinierende Wien um 1900 mit Meisterwerken von Gustav Klimt bietet. Erleben Sie den Glanz und den Reichtum künstlerischer und intellektueller Leistungen dieser Zeit hautnah!
Life is a Trip
Life is a Trip ist ein deutscher Abenteuer-Reiseblog, der sich mit jeder abenteuerlichen Destination nah und fern beschäftigt. Betrieben von Autor, Producer und Fernseh-Moderator Marco Buch, liefert Life is a Trip inspirierende Reisegeschichten sowie detaillierte Reisetipps. Viele Artikel werden auch auf Englisch veröffentlicht, alle neuen Artikel kommen mitsamt einesVideos im Reisemagazin-Stils.
Listen Technologies
Listen Technologies Navilution® ist ein vollständiges Tourkommentarsystem, mit dem Reiseveranstalter mehr Touren mit weniger Aufwand verkaufen und mithilfe der GPS-Automatisierung kreative, überzeugende Inhalte in mehreren Sprachen und Themen bereitstellen können. Unsere neue Technologie, Navilution® Wi-Fi, liefert GPS-gesteuertes Audio direkt an die Smart-Geräte der Besucher.
Little Red Hiking Rucksack
Auf meinem Blog geht ums Wandern und Entdecken. Mein Blog soll Menschen motivieren, den Rucksack zu packen und loszugehen. Es gibt neben Berichten über Wandertouren auch alles Wichtige zu Ausrüstung, Rucksackessen und Draußensein. Besonders am Herzen liegt mir das Thema "Nachhaltiges Wandern". Ich beschäftige mich mit Möglichkeiten, sich unterwegs nachhaltig zu ernähren, zu pflegen, zu bewegen. 
LOOPING
LOOPING – nur die wirklich schönen Orte. Auf LOOPING berichte ich von meinen Reisen, Abenteuern und traumhaften Nächten in schönen Hotels. Hieß es früher einfach nur „endlich raus“, so ist es heute das Bedürfnis nach einer besonderen Zeit an einem schönen Ort, das mich antreibt. Ich möchte, dass meine Leser auf LOOPING nur die wirklich schönen Orte finden!
Lüneburger Heide GmbH
Farbenfrohe Heideflächen, mystische Moore, duftende Laubwälder, Bäche und historische Heidedörfer - die Lüneburger Heide ist ein Landstrich mit vielen Facetten. Rund um die Dörfer Wilsede und Bispingen befindet sich der älteste Naturpark Deutschlands mit der größten zusammenhängende Heidefläche Mitteleuropas. Im August und September verwandelt sie sich in ein lila leuchtendes Blütenmeer.
LVCVA (Las Vegas) - Aviareps Tourism GmbH
Las Vegas ist als Entertainment Capital of the World bekannt. Neben den großen Shows und das quirlige Nachtleben bietet die Stadt auch preisgekrönte Restaurants, erstklassige Shoppingmöglichkeiten und spannende Attraktionen. Outdoorfans können Las Vegas auch als Ausgangsziel für Touren zum Grand Canyon zum Beispiel nutzen. Der weltbekannte Strip lockt jedes Jahr Millionen von Besuchern an.
madere.de gastrosofie.com spatianer.de / Münzenberg Medien
Mainau GmbH
Die Insel Mainau im Bodensee gehört zu den schönsten Parkanlagen Europas: Hier erlebst du an 365 Tagen beeindruckende Blütenpracht, wundervolle Spaziergänge, facettenreiche Veranstaltungen, barocke Architektur, Deutschlands zweitgrößtes Schmetterlingshaus, atemberaubende Natur und regionale Bodenseeküche. Die Insel Mainau ist ein Paradies für Jung und Alt.
Mama & Co Kinder und das schöne Leben
Mein Blog "Mama & Co - Kinder und das schöne Leben" richtet sich an 20 bis 50-jährige Frauen, die ein oder mehrere Kinder haben. Mütter, die mit Kindern einen exklusiven Lifestyle pflegen und als Familienmanager Entscheidungen zu Reisezielen und  Hotelauswahl treffen. Meine Hoteltipps sind immer authentisch, empathisch beschrieben und mit ansprechendem Bildmaterial aufbereitet.
MeetingPackage

Seiten