ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

Adventure travel blog Znajkraj - bicycle tourism
I am the most popular 100% adventure travel blogger in Poland (40 mln). My niche is bicycle tourism. I am a speaker during National Geographic travel festivals. I am also a blogger of the National Geographic Traveler. Last year I had the honor to work for the German National Tourist Board (DZT), the Austrian National Tourist Office (austria.info) and DMOs from Italy, the Netherlands and Denmark.
www.travelinghoneybird.com
Coffee fuelled adventure travel couple. Inspiring audiences to get off the couch and explore the world, one cup at a time.
*NomadicChica.com
Nomadicchica.com is one of the biggest growing travel blogs in Latin America. Aimed at young independent travelers searching for luxury and adventures around The World. Gloria has been working with several brands and tourism boards as National Geographic, LATAM Airlines, Air France, Shangri-La Hotels, Iberostar, 25 Hours Hotels, Oberoi, and Tourism Boards in Asia, Europe, and South America.
2foodtrippers.com
Daryl and Mindi Hirsch publish 2foodtrippers, the award-winning culinary travel site that showcases food and travel around the world. Through a range of articles and food guides, their site focuses on global destinations both near and far. The 2foodtrippers are based in Lisbon, Portugal.
A Tasty Hike
The hiking blog for culinary hikers and hiking beginners.
Andersreisen.net
"Anders reisen - Zugreisen & Abenteuer" (www.andersreisen.net) is a travel blog about the topics train journeys and travel adventures. The blog is written in German. Gerhard Liebenberger is author of the travel blog, shows his travel-reports also on YouTube and is publisher also in other media. In social media you can find the travel blogger under the nickname "Andersreisender".
Barbaralicious
My name is Barbara Riedel, I'm a travel writer and photographer living the digital nomad lifestyle since 2014. With my award-winning travel blog, Barbaralicious, I inspire laptop warriors to begin their own journey of freedom with this location independent lifestyle. I love writing about my travels and work experiences highlighting the ease of working on the road.
BeforeWeDie.de
Blog unterwegs & daheim
Over half a million readers a year are enthusiastic about the travel reports of unterwegsunddaheim.de The travel blog has been founded in 2012 and readers especially appreciate the authentic reports and high-quality photos with valuable travel tips - both from on the road in the world and Europe and at home in Germany.
BRU'S - Lifestyle für Männer
BRU'S is a blogazine for grown up men between 30 and 50 years old. As the only german men lifestyle blogger over 50 I inform my financially strong target group in categories such as travel, food, motor and fashion.
cecideviaje.com - youtube.com/cecideviaje
Ceci de Viaje is one of the largest Spanish-speaking travel YouTube channels, with a highly engaged, multiplatform community in constant growth in Instagram, Facebook and blog. I show the world to my audience in first person, and share my best tips in a fun and relaxed style. Madrid based. Previous collabs: Walt Disney World, Emirates, Turkish Airlines, Sea World, Kayak, Booking, Club Med and more
Check Out Sam
claudiaontour.com
Delicious Travel
Delicious Travel is a travel blog magazine for active gourmets and nature lovers. With travel reports that inspire as well as practical tips for travel planning.
Deutschlandjäger - Dein Deutschland-Reiseblog #1
The first and still unique travel blog about Germany! I love traveling through my own country and I am still suprised what Germany has to offer as a holiday destination - even after more than six years of blogging and 400 blog articles. :-) Looking forward to our speed date. Cheers Jan
DiveIntoMalaysia.com
Dive Into Malaysia is a Malaysian travel resource that helps people both be inspired to travel to Malaysia and to plan their trip once they decide to go.
Filmtourismus.de
Filmtourismus.de is a travel blog for film buffs providing information about worldwide filming locations of movies and TV shows. With more than 150.000 unique users per month it functions as the first inspiration and information source for German speaking film tourists. On Instagram the page reaches more than 685.000 film fans from all over the world.
flocutus.de / flocblog
Flybranchen.dk
Influential travel and airline journalist from Denmark. Kenneth Karskov (45) has written about travel since 2003 for Denmark's biggest newspapers and the blog Flybranchen.dk. He's flown Concorde, low-cost, First Class and private jets. Stayed in some of the world's most prestigious hotels, sailed onboard luxury cruise liners and travelled on the Orient-Express. What should be his next adventure?
Genuss Reisen und Slow Travel Blog TravelWorldOnline
In their German & English blog TravelWorldOnline Monika & Petar Fuchs introduce trips to savor and slow travel via destinations, experiences and attractions. In city guides, itineraries and regional portraits the audience gets text and video information. Topics are culinary travel, wellness getaways, slow travel experiences (no hiking / biking), immersive travel with locals.

Pages

ITB Media & Blogger Speed Dating Matchmaking Tool

Adventure travel blog Znajkraj - bicycle tourism
Ich bin der beliebteste 100% Abenteuerreiseblogger in Polen (40 Mio.). Meine Nische ist der Fahrradtourismus. Ich bin Redner bei National Geographic-Reisefestivals. Ich bin auch ein Blogger des National Geographic Traveler. Letztes Jahr hatte ich die Ehre für die Deutsche Zentrale für Tourismus, das Österreichische Fremdenverkehrsamt und DMOs aus Italien, den Niederlanden und Dänemark zu arbeiten.
www.travelinghoneybird.com
*NomadicChica.com
2foodtrippers.com
A Tasty Hike
Der Wanderblog für Genusswanderer und Wanderanfänger.
Andersreisen.net
"Anders reisen - Zugreisen & Abenteuer" (www.andersreisen.net) ist ein Reiseblog zum Thema Zugreisen und besondere Reiseerlebnisse. Gerhard Liebenberger ist Autor des Reiseblogs, zeigt seine Reisereportagen auch auf YouTube und schreibt auch für andere Medien. In den Social Media Kanälen ist der Reiseblogger unter dem Namen "Andersreisender" zu finden.
Barbaralicious
Mein Name ist Barbara Riedel, ich bin Reisebloggerin, Autorin und Fotografin. Seit 2014 lebe ich den digitalen Nomaden-Lebensstil. Mit meinem Reiseblog Barbaralicious inspiriere ich andere Ortsunabhängige dazu, ihre eigene Reise in die Freiheit zu beginnen. Ich liebe es, über meine Reisen und Erfahrungen zu schreiben und dabei die Leichtigkeit der Arbeit unterwegs hervorzuheben.
BeforeWeDie.de
Im Fokus meines Blogs stehen Sonnen- und Strandziele sowie Naturabenteuer, die ohne besondere Outdoor-Expertise für Jedermann erlebbar sind. Durch meinen Background als Online Marketing Managerin verzeichnen sowohl der Blog als auch Instagram ein kontinuierliches Wachstum. Zahlen: Ca. 35k UV pro Monat auf dem Blog, ca. 15k Follower auf Instagram.
Blog unterwegs & daheim
über eine halbe Million Leser im Jahr sind begeistert von den Reiseberichten auf unterwegs & daheim. Den Reiseblog gibt es seit 2012 und die Leser schätzen vor allem die authentischen Berichte und qualitativ hochwertigen Fotos mit wertvollen Reisetipps - sowohl von unterwegs in der Welt und Europa als auch daheim in Deutschland.
BRU'S - Lifestyle für Männer
BRU'S ist ein Blogazine für (echte) Männer zwischen 30 und 50. Das Besondere ist: Ich bin der einzige deutsche Männer-Lifestyle-Blogger 50+ und informiere eine solvente Zielgruppe über Travel, Food, Motor und Fashion.
cecideviaje.com - youtube.com/cecideviaje
Ceci de Viaje ist eine der größten spanischsprachigen Reise-YouTube-Kanäle mit einer Multiplattform Community die bekannt ist für die hohe Wechselwirkung und die in Instagram, FB und durch den Blog stetig wächst. Ich zeige meinem Publikum die Welt in erste Person und teile meine besten Tipps in einem lustigen und entspannten Stil. Madrid. Collabs: Disney World, Emirates, Turkish, unter anderen
Check Out Sam
claudiaontour.com
Travel und Lifestyle Blog aus Salzburg. Luxusreisen, Hotel und Restaurant Reviews. Day Spas, Wellness und Auszeit im hochwertigen Bereich. Kunst und Kultur. Bestager, 50plus.
Delicious Travel
Delicious Travel ist ein Reiseblog-Magazin für aktive Genießer und Naturliebhaber. Mit Reisereportagen, die inspirieren sowie praktischen Tipps für die Reiseplanung.
Deutschlandjäger - Dein Deutschland-Reiseblog #1
Erster, einzig(artig)er Deutschland-Reiseblog! Ich liebe es, durch das eigene Land zu reisen und mich immer wieder überraschen zu lassen, was Deutschland als Urlaubsland zu bieten hat - auch noch nach mehr als sechs Bloggerjahren und 400 Blogartikeln. :-) Freue mich auf unser Speed Date. LG Jan
DiveIntoMalaysia.com
Filmtourismus.de
Filmtourismus.de ist ein Reiseblog für Filmfans mit Berichten über Drehorte aus Filmen und Serien auf der ganzen Welt. Mit über 150.000 Lesern im Monat ist die Seite die Informations- und Inspirationsquelle Nr. 1 für potenzielle Filmtouristen aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Auf Instagram erreicht die Seite über 685.000 Filmfans aus der ganzen Welt.
flocutus.de / flocblog
flocutus ist mit 11 Jahren Lebenszeit ein gut etablierter und bekannter Reiseblog in Deutschland. Schwerpunkte sind Individualreise, Reisefotografie und Backpacking außerhalb von Europa.
Genuss Reisen und Slow Travel Blog TravelWorldOnline
Im deutsch-englischen Slow Travel und Genuss Reiseblog TravelWorldOnline stellen Monika & Petar Fuchs Reiseziele, Erlebnisse und Attraktionen vor. In City Guides, Routen und Regionalporträts erhalten die Leser Informationen in Text und Video über kulinarische Reisen, Wellness Getaways, Slow Travel Erlebnisse ohne Wandern / Radfahren, Immersive Travel für Kontakte zur lokalen Bevölkerung.

Seiten